Three Magic Words by U.S. Andersen

The most phenomenal book I’ve ever read.

Three Magic Words came to me a few years back in answer to a prayer.  It is dog-eared, well worn and well read. I’ve given it as gifts, recommended it to many and wrote a review of it on the Barnes & Noble website.

Each time I read it – and I’ve read it countless times – I gain something new. The theory embodied in its pages is by no means new to me . But the simplicity with which it’s told . . .

Well, I’ll let you be the judge.

My closing three little words for the week are . . .

Three Magic Words

I dare you not to read it. Then I dare you not to believe it.

Remember words have power. We’ve been sharing it all week. Once you come to understand the totality of the three magic words in this writing it will change your life forever. And it will only take the simplicity of . . .

Three Magic Words

😉

~~~

