Well, you don’t have to be a rocket scientist or a Wall Street analyst to see that the numbers in my “daily” post don’t match up with the numbers on my “daily” calendar – and probably not yours either.

And really, there’s no need for a lengthy explanation. I’ll keep it short and sweet – or at least short and to the point …

Shit Happens !

There’s been life glitches, there’s been personal glitches. There’s been technology glitches and there’s been time glitches – some of which lead to wonderful things.

But honestly, this blog was for me as well as for you. I enjoy my short period of time creating a positive story, comment, thought or inspiration.

So that being said, and this month beginning and ending with a post, I must say, that’s a poor record for a “daily” dose of inspiration. But, tomorrow starts a new month and every day starts a new beginning. So let that be your inspiration for today. If you’ve fallen behind, shirked your duties, duped something or someone…tomorrow is ALWAYS a new beginning and you can ALWAYS begin ANEW !

Remember …

Shit Happens

but you can always

Start ANEW

tomorrow !

until then . . .

Keep smilin’ – it makes ’em wonder what you’re up to !

šŸ˜‰

