I realize that the feast of Thanksgiving isn’t celebrated everywhere in the world today. But here in the USA today is indeed a very significant day. People travel near and far to go home to be with loved ones, to be together, to be grateful for all they have ( and to watch lots of football )! In fact in the U.S. the Thanksgiving holiday is a more traveled holiday than Christmas. It is the biggest travel day of the year.

As I personally prepare for the Thanksgiving holiday here in the United States, I’d like to take a moment to give thanks to ALL OF YOU. Yes, you, dear reader of this post.

You see, I started this blog from an idea I had many, many years ago and also to learn WordPress software. You can read the story behind Brain Brew Blog if you wish but that’s not what really matters.

What matters is the fact that what was truly a passion of mine has brought readers, subscribers and joy to me and inspiration to you.

And I want to let each and every one of you know how grateful I am for your readership, for your subscribing to my blog, for your sharing of my blog, tweeting, reposting, pinning, etc.

I have readers all over the world that enjoy Brain Brew Blog and that inspires me as much as my blog has inspired you. So wherever you are today, whatever you’re doing, I would like to celebrate this holiday with you by just saying . . ..

  have a wonderful day

HAPPY THANKSGIVING

~~~

