Face-of-regret

Did you ever do something in life that you regret? Doesn’t have to be a HUGE regret, just anything that you mighta kinda went, dang! why did I do (or not do) that.

Ya, don’t beat yourself up over it. You’re not alone. It’s a packed club. Been there … done that.

Well, I have a songwriter friend who’s not only done that, not only admitted to being “the guy who’s been there”, but who’s also written an awesome song about it. He’s a singer / songwriter in his own right but his songs have also been picked up, covered and turned into hits by many well-known artists.

Now, as you know from reading this blog, I often write about music and my musical influences because to me music is a phenomenal healing art. So in keeping with that caveat, I’d like to share this artist with you. His personal Facebook page is packed to the gills so he’s started an Official Artist Page so anyone who wishes to can follow along with him.

Before you indulge in the enjoyment of this song, take a moment to visit my friend, Singer / Songwriter Bobby Pinson’s Official Artist Facebook Page and give the page a quick “like” because Bobby’s a phenomenal songwriter with stories you can connect with, vocals you’ll tune in to and lessons you’ll learn from . . . all in a song !

Don’t regret not making the move to and liking Bobby’s Pagedo it NOW because otherwise you will regret not tuning in to this awesome artist. Don’t ask me how I know . . .

Bobby Pinson – Don’t Ask Me How I Know

I truly believe you’ll enjoy making this choice !

Enjoy Bobby Pinson and –  “Don’t Ask Me How I Know”

😉

